UNIFLEX Hydraulik GmbH

Uniflex

Innovative systems for manufacturing and processing hose lines

Machinist and graduate engineer Peter Schröck founded UNIFLEX Hydraulik GmbH in Frankfurt/Main in 1972. Thanks to groundbreaking innovations and exceptional product quality, the thriving company quickly morphed into a leading global supplier of machines used in hose line manufacturing.

UNIFLEX Hydraulik GmbH has been a part of the Freiherren Waitz Group since 1992. This set the foundation for further growth: In 1996, the company relocated to a new, larger office building and production facility in Karben, 10 kilometers north of Frankfurt.

UH-Gebäude

The best Return on Investment

Today, 40 years later, UNIFLEX Hydraulik GmbH has become an innovative systems provider in all things hose line manufacturing - from workshop tools to production equipment. In addition, it offers both innovative and reliable separating machines, presses, inspection systems, software and cleaning tools, which are developed in close coordination with leading hose line ready-to-use fabricators and sold worldwide, with branch facilities in the Americas and in Asia as well since 1998 and 2004 respectively.

Information about the skills of UNIFLEX Hydraulik you will find here.

Deutsch

UNIFLEX Hydraulik GmbH

Uniflex

Innovative Systeme für die Herstellung und Bearbeitung von Schlauchleitungen

 1972 gründete der Maschinenbauer und Diplom-Ingenieur Peter Schröck in Frankfurt am Main die UNIFLEX Hydraulik GmbH. Dank bahnbrechender Innovationen und außerordentlicher Produktqualität entwickelte sich das florierende Unternehmen schnell zu einem der weltweit führenden Anbieter von Maschinen zur Herstellung von Schlauchleitungen.

Seit 1992 gehört die UNIFLEX Hydraulik GmbH zur Unternehmensgruppe Freiherren Waitz. Damit war der Grundstein für weiteres Wachstum gelegt: 1996 erfolgte der Umzug in ein neues, größeres Büro- und Produktionsgebäude in Karben, 10 Kilometer nördlich von Frankfurt.

The best Return on Investment

UH-Gebäude

Heute, nach 40 Jahren, ist UNIFLEX Hydraulik der innovative Systemanbieter in Sachen Schlauchleitungsherstellung – von der Werkstattausrüstung bis zur Produktionsanlage. Ebenso innovative wie zuverlässige Trenngeräte, Pressen, Prüfsysteme, Software und Reinigungsgeräte wurden und werden in enger Zusammenarbeit mit führenden Schlauchleitungskonfektionären entwickelt und weltweit vertrieben, seit 1998 bzw. 2004 auch mit Niederlassungen in Amerika und Asien.

Informieren Sie sich hier über die Kompetenz der UNIFLEX Hydraulik GmbH.

English